Meet The Team


Matrix Entertainment is a full service agency providing high-tech, crowd gathering entertainment, attractions & educational events to elementary and high schools, colleges, universities, corporate events, conventions, businesses and military installations around the world. Attractions include safe driving awareness programs, full-motion virtual reality simulator, dome theater planetariums, live acts, interactive events, games shows and much more. | 888-655-7263

Sales & Marketing

Dave Fandrich

davef@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since March 1997

Jason Cooper

jasonc@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since October 2013

Mike Campbell

mikec@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since May 2014

Frank Mitidieri

frankm@matrixentertainment.com

28 years of service

Dave Bogdan

daveb@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since October 2001

Matt Falbe

mattf@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since July 2018

Tour Managers

Keian H

Save A Life Tour

Team Member since January 2018

Mike C.

Save A Life Tour

Team Member since May 2014

Alex Y

Save A Life Tour

Team Member since January 2017

Roger B

Curiosity Dome

Team Member since September 2012

Chris C

Emotion Matrix

Team Member since August 2017

Eric B

Curiosity Dome

Team Member since July 2007

Michael E

Various Events

Team Member since August 2018

Johnny T

Save A Life Tour

Team Member since March 2018

Chris R

Save A Life Tour

Team Member since January 2009

Sean M

Shop Manager/ Clearly You Crystals

Team Member since September 2011

Clay M

Shop Manager/ Save A Life Tour

Team Member since October 2013

Lupe G

Various Events

Team Member since June 2013

Office Administration

Sandy S

Accounting

Team Member since January 1990

Bob Kramer Jr.

Vice President of Operations

Team Member since January 2004

Mark Schut

President/CEO

Team Member since April 2012

Johnny D

Contracting/Social Media

Team Member since August 2018

Samantha P

Contracting

Team Member since October 2006

We offer more than

1000
different event options

We work with more than

36700
Satisfied Clients

We bring our programs to all

50
states across the country