Meet The Team

Matrix Entertainment is a full service agency providing high-tech, crowd gathering entertainment, attractions & educational events to elementary and high schools, colleges, universities, corporate events, conventions, businesses and military installations around the world. Attractions include safe driving awareness programs, full-motion virtual reality simulator, dome theater planetariums, live acts, interactive events, games shows and much more. | 888-655-7263

Sales & Marketing

Dave Fandrich

davef@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since March 1997

Jason Cooper

jasonc@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since October 2013

Michael Estle

michaele@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since August 2018

Matt Falbe

mattf@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since July 2018

Dave Bogdan

daveb@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since October 2001

Frank Mitidieri

frankm@matrixentertainment.com

29 years of service

Jake Krzciok

jacobk@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since November 2018

Mike Campbell

mikec@matrixentertainment.com

Team Member since May 2014

Tour Managers

Chris C

Emotion Matrix

Team Member since August 2017

Eric B

Curiosity Dome

Team Member since July 2007

Lupe G

Various Events

Team Member since June 2013

Roger B

Curiosity Dome

Team Member since September 2012

Michael E

Various Events

Team Member since August 2018

Clay M

Shop Manager/ Save A Life Tour

Team Member since October 2013

Chris R

Save A Life Tour

Team Member since January 2009

Sean M

Shop Manager/ Clearly You Crystals

Team Member since September 2011

Mike C.

Save A Life Tour

Team Member since May 2014

Johnny T

Save A Life Tour

Team Member since March 2018

Alex Y

Save A Life Tour

Team Member since January 2017

Keian H

Save A Life Tour

Team Member since January 2018

Office Administration

Sandy S

Accounting

Team Member since January 1990

Johnny D

Contracting/Social Media

Team Member since August 2018

Mark Schut

President/CEO

Team Member since April 2012

Samantha P

Contracting

Team Member since October 2006

Bob Kramer Jr.

Vice President of Operations

Team Member since January 2004